

## GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL : GOVT. AIZAWL COLLEGE AIZAWL : MIZORAM

Ph : 9436153909 (Principal) 8415842256 H.A. (Estb)



Website : www.gac.ac.in Email : <u>aizawlcollege75@gmail.com</u>.

No. B.22017/2/2012-GAC

Dated Aizawl, the 9<sup>th</sup> June, 2025

## NOTICE

In view of the upcoming Golden Jubilee National Seminar, the following sub-committees are constituted to ensure smooth and effective conduct of the event. They are expected to take necessary initiatives from the issue date of this notice and carry out their responsibilities in coordination with the Overall Programme In-charge.

1.	Banner, Dec	Banner, Decoration & Digital Display (Standee) Sub-Committee						
	Convener :		Vanlalpeki (English)					
	Members	:	Cindy Lalfakawmi (History)	Dr.Lalrinkimi (Hindi)				
			Dr. Janet Lalhmingpuii (Sociology)					
			Mary Lalnunziri (Hindi)	Zorinfela (Commerce)				
			C. Lalrinchhana (Sociology)					
2.	Refreshment Sub-Committee							
	Convener	:	Rohmingmawii (English)					
	Members :		Janet Lalthanpari (English)	NgurhminglianiSailo (Education)				
			Lalsangpuii (Sociology)	Cindy Lianthuampuii (Education)				
			Ruth V.L. Rinpuii (English)	Dr.Lalthasanga (History)				
			Vanlalnunsanga (Sports & Physical	Education)				
3.	3. Registration & Reception Committee							
	Convener	:	Dr. Rosie Lalmuanpuii (Economics)					
	Members	:	Zothanchami (Education)	Elizabeth L. Hmar (English)				
			F. Lalrinnghinglovi (Economics)	Daniel Vanlaldampuia (Mizo)				
			Lalhriatzela (History)	Cordelia Vanlalhmangaihi(Education)				
			Meena LalrindikiSailo (Commerce)					
4.	I. Ushering Committee							
	Convener	:	LalremveliChenkual (Mizo)					
	Members	:	Dr. Kathy Rohlupuii (Hindi)	Zonunmawii (Mizo)				
5.	5. Seat Arrangement Committee							
	Convener	:	Lalnunzauva (Mizo)					
	Members	:	Dr. Rebecca Lalhmangaihi (Hindi)	Mimi Zosangpuii (Pol. Science)				
			Rebecca Zirsangkimi (Hindi)	Vanlalchhuana (Education)				
6.	Documentat	tion & I	Press Note Committee					
	Convener	:	Dr. Mary L.Renthlei (Education)					
	Members	:	Dr.Malsawmkima (English)	Dr. J. Lalhriatpuii (Education)				
		* 7* 1	Courses & Chann Blacks C					
7.		y, vide	o Coverage & Group Photo Commit Dr. Andrew LalsangzelaSailo (Econ	itee				
	Convener	:	Lalrindika	omics)				
	Member	•	Lanmurka					
8.		a & We	ebsite Committee					
	Convener	:	Jennifer L. Pachuau (English)					
	Member	•	LalnunmawiiRalte (Commerce)	Laldingliani (Commerce)				
9.	Technical S	Technical Support Committee						
	(For Light ar	nd Soun	d, Projector, Smart Board, Laptop, Per	ndrive)				
	Convener	:	Zomuansanga (Political Science)					
	Members	:	Dr.Vanlalmuana (Commerce)	Dr. Joseph C. Lalremruata(Pol.Sc)				
			Dr. Francis L. R. Puia (Education)	Joseph Lalrinpuia (Sociology)				
			R. Lalmalsawma (Commerce)	pula (boolology)				

). Traffic Management Committee

A & GANAGE FURNISH	0	
Convener	:	Dr. B. Vanlalthlana (Mizo)

- Otal etter		(ittle)
Members	:	Ramdinpuia (Political Science)
		NCC

### 11. Certificates, Gift Items & Stationery Committee

Convener Members

## : Dr.Vanlalngaii (Education)

: Dr. R. Lalthankhumi (Education) Dr.LalnunpuiiRalte (History) Dr.Lalfakawmi (Economics) Lalmuansangi (Economics)

#### 12. Cleanliness & Sanitation Committee

Convener	:	Zothanpari
Members	:	All Non-Teaching Staff

#### Audience for Inaugural Function

MA Education Students V Semester Mizo Department Students

#### **Reception of Dignitaries**

Principal Vice Principal (Academic) Vice Principal (Administration) Prof. C. Vanlahruaia (Mizo) Prof. VanlahrugaBawitlung (History) ThuamlianiRenthlei (Political Science)

#### Full Paper Guidelines:

Dr. C. Lalengkima (Political Science)

#### Seminar Proceedings Editors:

Dr. ZoremsiamiPachuau (History) Dr. R. Laldampuii (Sociology) Dr. C. Lalengkima (Political Science) Mark V. Vanlalrema (English)

# **Overall Programme In-Charge:**

Dr. Zolianzuali – Coordinator, IQAC Dr. LalmalsawmaKhiangte – Assistant Coordinator, IQAC Rosie VanlalruatiRalte – Assistant Coordinator, IQAC Dr. K. Vanrammawia – Assistant Coordinator, IQAC Mark V. Vanlalrema – Assistant Coordinator, IQAC Dr. ZoremsiamiPachuau Dr. R. Laldampuli Dr. C. Lalengkima

9/6/2025

(LALBIAKZUALA) Principal, Govt. Aizawl College. Dated Aizawl, the 9<sup>th</sup> June, 2025

Memo No. B.22017/2/2012-GAC Copy to -

- 1. Administrator, GAC Website
- 2. Secretary, Golden Jubilee Organising Committee
- 3. Guard File.

Sd/- Principal, Govt. Aizawl College.

10.